Please bear with me

I’m new to WordPress. Yeah, I know you didn’t think there was anyone left who didn’t have a blog right?

I had Multiply, and something journal, then I went to Blogger and now I’m starting over again here on WordPress. I’d hoped that social media would be enough but even with G+ and it’s different circles, that I love, it’s still hard in my opinion, to just see what you are interested in.

I’ve read that I really need to get it set up the way I want it right off the bat because big page and category changes later can make quite the mess.

Once it’s the way I have envisioned, I’ll have a place where you can read just what you’re interested in instead of a melting pot of my scattered thoughts all in one place.

Thank you ahead of time for your interest and for your patience.

Kim

One thought on “Please bear with me

Leave a Reply

