While I don’t like being on the other side of the camera…

KimberlyMaxwell.com

KimberlyMaxwell.com

I felt I was overdue for a new photo with my You Had Me at Meow book that came out this summer. I’ve been growing my hair out for the first time in about 20 years. It started when Trinity was having seizures and I didn’t leave the house. After a few skipped hair cuts I decided to let it grow and be naturally curly which for me is a first. I could just never come up with a ‘good hair day’ that we didn’t need to be somewhere and I had time to sit for the photos.

Now I would have preferred a nice loving photo of both of my cats not looking like they’d like to be someplace else, sitting near me as I held the three titles I’ve authored. But hey if you have cats you know you gotta take what you’re dealt.

P1080648-e Trinity w web small (Mobile)

me with Ms. Trinity Paige

Kim-with-Tyler-small (Custom) (Mobile)

me with Mr. Tarheel Tyler

#KimberlyMaxwell

One thought on “While I don’t like being on the other side of the camera…

Leave a Reply

