What all cat’s don’t sit like this?

Every night is family cuddle time and by that I mean my two cats take turns giving dirty looks to whichever one has my coveted lap. Now in the mornings both cats want in my hubby’s lap.

So, I have my feet propped up on the coffee table and Tyler is laying belly up with his back to my chest when he stretches out, looks at me and cross his back legs stuck out there past my own legs (under the red blanket). I grabbed my phone to get a picture before he moved but ended up being no rush as he just kept laying there.

Don’t worry Trinity got her cuddle time too. My cats make me smile every day.

Tyler streched out sm

Leave a Reply

