4 years ago

I released my hardback of The Friendly Floppy Ragdoll Cat for print. Now most people would celebrate a 1 year book release anniversary then probably wait till 5 years but since it took me 4 years to write it- today means something to me. 

To all of you who have purchased the book, left an Amazon or Barnes & Noble positive review, told a friend and liked my social media pages- I’d like to take a moment to say thank you, from the bottom of my heart

To the wonderful breeders and cat parents who sent in pictures. Thank you again. I appreciate you sharing your beautiful cats with me. I know some of the beautiful cats are no longer with us and I hope having them forever in print is a fond memory.

So today I just say thank you. 

Best to all,

Kimberly

KimberlyMaxwell.com

KimberlyMaxwell.com

 

www.KimberlyMaxwell.com

facebook logo png transparent background (Custom) google_plus (Custom)download (Custom)YouTubeLogo (Custom)Pinterest_Favicon iconAmazon-Logo (Custom)download (Custom) (2)

 

One thought on “4 years ago

Leave a Reply

