The cats have to downsize

Remember me?

Well we are finally nearing the end of building our new home. I will be so glad to wake up late and cuddle w. my cats instead of physically laboring 6 days a week.

Since we are downsizing – the cats have to downsize too, so I’m selling things they don’t use. I’ll be happy to ship within the US lower 48 for actual shipping if you see something you’d like. If you see a lotta somethings – make me an offer.

http://sellingville.com/index_files/CatandPet.htm

 

Leave a Reply

