Couldn’t resist the horses

We’ve been pushing so hard on building our new smaller home that I haven’t picked up my camera for fun in ages. Then the local camera club announced a few months ago it was going to Tryon International Equestrian Center (TIEC). I love horses almost as much as cats and I had to go- I mean it was only half a day and we’ve been in plenty of 12 hour work days.

I developed my photos over the next few Sundays but didn’t want to share until after the camera club showed their slideshow. It’s quite an amazing place!

P1010696-e2-sm

Now back to photographing items I am listing for sale on SellingVille.com  as we get ready to move NEXT MONTH!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Couldn’t resist the horses

Leave a Reply

