Finally a real vacation

P1060587-e-sm

I’ve wasted tons of time with Shutterfly losing and messing up my order. I want to share what I have and move on to all the other stuff I have waiting on me.

promise-sm

Genesis 9:12-17

So here’s a link to my photobook

You may have to copy and paste the link
https://share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=8AZtWrlw1ZNG3d&cid=SM-PBAPP

I had every intention of sharing more details about Kentucky with you instead of just my photo book. If you zoom in on full-screen preview you might be able read my thoughts.

Enjoy ~

 KY April 2017-513-e-sm
PS Cumberland Falls was stunning.
Y cover-sm
Leave a Reply

