Backlighting for CCoH

If you read my blog at all you know I’m a member of one of the local camera clubs. In fact, soon I’ll have pics from a recent field trip with them to Little Switzerland. For now here are my 3 for the theme backlighting from the May program.

KimMaxwell_TriGlass_backlighting_A-2-sm

KimMaxwell_SunSeeker_backlighting_A-3-sm

nothing like a little blown out highlights on the forehead.

KimMaxwell_Forked_backlighting_A-sm

 

Next month is “liquid” and I’ve been shooting on it all year. I’m going to have to shoot my last idea then narrow those down to 3.

Leave a Reply

