Finding the perfect camera bag

I need a new bag just a tad bigger than what I have that will also carry my tripod and water for longer hikes. Since we don’t really have a camera store nearby to go try some one I’ve been ordering too many but haven’t found the perfect one for me and my gear yet. To keep from paying return shipping on each bag…. I’ve listed them for sale on my website SellingVille.com but they are only available for about 30 days when I have to return them to the stores for a refund.

Lots of other items too, for house, yard and garage- some items from my closed retail store too.

P1080229 (Small)

Leave a Reply

