Daily Archives: October 8, 2017

My 1st Camera Backpack, well basically my first backpack period.

The Four Bags I  looked at:
Vanguard Reno 45KG $90 comes in a nice brown or bright orange well and blue too.
Mindshift Gear Rotation180 Trail MS230 16l $119 plus $20 rain covers
Lowepro Flipside Trek BP 250AW $145
Mindshift Gear Rotation180 Panorama MS220 22L $199.99 plus $20 rain covers

ArrivedI watched a ton of videos on bags I was considering before narrowing it down to these four. I truly appreciated the time people took to post the bags in use and share what they liked and didn’t like and wanted to do the same for others. Lots of the video showed the in-use empty. I can say they all feel completely different the weight changes when you load them for use.

Since I’m behind on my editing, I’m going to post this now and will update with the video or add additional photos to this same post. So check back here within the next few weeks if this is of interest to you even after you’ve read my lengthy post below.

Continue reading

